EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Editor

Manoj Kumar Sinha and V.K. Ahuja

Associate Editor

Anurag Deep

Chief Student Editor

Nivedita Chaudhary

Senior Student Editors

Avinash Kumar Paswan Apurva Verma Siddhartha Srivastava Priyatam Bhardwaj

Student Editors

Purvat Wali Akshay Arya
Akanksha Anand Amulya Sachan
Vidhi Krishnan Anshuman Jaiswal
Devesh Bhardwaj Tusharika Singh
Priyal Shachi Rani
Shalini Shukla Neha

Awadhesh Chaturvedi

Priya Bhati