EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Editor

Manoj Kumar Sinha

Associate Editor

Anurag Deep

Chief Student Editor

Nivedita Chaudhary

Senior Student Editors

Saumya Sharma Reshma Suresh Gyandeep Chaudhary Ankita Singh

Student Editors

Gayathri K. K. Kshitij Gupta Kumar Abhishek Pradeep Yadav Siddharth R. Singh Yashasvi Ashish Kumar Bhardwaj Uttkarsh Bhatt Mrigank Mishra Shagun Himanshu Yadav Kumar Abhishek

Technical Advisors

Vishal Sharma Abhinav Kumar Mishra