

THE INDIAN LAW INSTITUTE

(Deemed University)
Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC

ONLINE CERTIFICATE COURSE IN "CYBER LAWS"

46TH BATCH (20TH DECEMBER 2023 TO 20TH MARCH 2024)

Final Result

Note: 1. Candidates who have scored 50% or above have declared passed.

- 2. All other candidates may re-appear in the examination only with the next batch (26th April, 2024 to 26th July, 2024) after submitting the application form alongwith Demand Draft of Rs. 500/- in favour 'THE INDIAN LAW INSTITUTE, NEW DELHI' on or before 20th May, 2024.
- 3. Students failed to re-appear with the current batch will not be given third opportunity, they have to appear as a fresh candidate for the next batch.
- 4. Only 'Grades' will be provided in the certificates

Grade	0	A+	Α	B+	В
% of Marks	More than 75%	65% to 75%	60% to 64.9%	55% to 59.9%	50% to 54.9%

- 5. Certificates will be despatched shortly through speed post/ Courier on postal address mentioned in the Application Form.
- 6. If there is any change in the Student Name and Postal address please let us inform at the earliest by e-mail at : e_cyber@ili.ac.in

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student (Mr./ Ms.)	Assignment-I (25 Marks)	Assignment-II (25 Marks)	Assignment-III (25 Marks)	Assignment - IV (125 Marks)	Total (200 Marks)	% of Marks	Grade	Result
1	ILI/CL/46/01	Samruddhi Manoj Ashtikar	18	18	18	90	144	72.00	A+	Pass
2	ILI/CL/46/02	Deoraj	17	16	18	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
3	ILI/CL/46/03	Umesh Kumar Singh	16	17	17	90	140	70.00	A+	Pass
4	ILI/CL/46/04	Adhyayan Kukreti	Not Submitted	17	Not Submitted	Not submitted	17	8.50	-	Fail
5	ILI/CL/46/05	Bhawna Bansal	17	18	17	91	143	71.50	A+	Pass
6	ILI/CL/46/06	Madhukar Kumar Sharma	18	17	18	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
7	ILI/CL/46/07	Navin Chittoria	17	17	16	91	141	70.50	A+	Pass
8	ILI/CL/46/08	Mitika Choudhary	17	18	17	90	142	71.00	A+	Pass
9	ILI/CL/46/09	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	18	17	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
10	ILI/CL/46/10	Manish Kumar	18	17	17	90	142	71.00	A+	Pass
11	ILI/CL/46/11	Sanjeev Kumar	17	18	16	90	141	70.50	A+	Pass
12	ILI/CL/46/12	Ankit Kumar	18	17	16	90	141	70.50	A+	Pass
13	ILI/CL/46/13	Aftab Alam	17	18	17	90	142	71.00	A+	Pass
14	ILI/CL/46/14	Manish Kumar Kithania	16	16	18	91	141	70.50	A+	Pass
15	ILI/CL/46/15	Ranjeet Ranjan	17	17	17	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
16	ILI/CL/46/16	Shashank	18	17	18	92	145	72.50	A+	Pass
17	ILI/CL/46/17	Sudhir Narang	Not Submitted	Not Submitted	Not Submitted	Not submitted	0	0.00	1	Fail
18	ILI/CL/46/18	Vishesh Prakash Srivastava	17	18	18	92	145	72.50	A+	Pass
19	ILI/CL/46/19	Ritushka Negi	18	18	17	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
20	ILI/CL/46/20	Saurabh Sharma	16	17	18	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
21	ILI/CL/46/21	Shloka Sonkamble	17	18	17	90	142	71.00	A+	Pass
22	ILI/CL/46/22	Vivek Kumar Srivastava	17	17	17	Not submitted	51	25.50	-	Fail
23	ILI/CL/46/23	Saurabh Partap Singh Laler	18	18	17	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
24	ILI/CL/46/24	Debasree Rakshit	17	18	18	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
25	ILI/CL/46/25	Rajkumari Meena	18	18	17	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
26	ILI/CL/46/26	Hitesh Kumar Yadav	17	17	17	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
27	ILI/CL/46/27	Rahul Kumar Meena	18	17	17	92	144	72.00	A+	Pass
28	ILI/CL/46/28	Yashpal Kumar Yadav	17	16	18	92	143	71.50	A+	Pass
29	ILI/CL/46/29	Nitin Arora	17	16	18	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
30	ILI/CL/46/30	Raj Kishore	18	17	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
31	ILI/CL/46/31	Sonam	18	18	18	91	145	72.50	A+	Pass
32	ILI/CL/46/32	Rajdip Barua	17	18	Not Submitted	92	127	63.50	Α	Pass
33	ILI/CL/46/33	Aman	17	17	18	91	143	71.50	A+	Pass
34	ILI/CL/46/34	Balabadhra Prasoon	18	17	18	92	145	72.50	A+	Pass
35	ILI/CL/46/35	Shilpa Dugg	18	17	18	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
36	ILI/CL/46/36	Hema Sharma	Not Submitted	Not Submitted	Not Submitted	Not submitted	0	0.00	-	Fail
37	ILI/CL/46/37	Kazim Imran	18	17	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
38	ILI/CL/46/38	Bipin Dubey	17	17	17	92	143	71.50	A+	Pass

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student (Mr./ Ms.)	Assignment-I (25 Marks)	Assignment-II (25 Marks)	Assignment-III (25 Marks)	Assignment - IV (125 Marks)	Total (200 Marks)	% of Marks	Grade	Result
39	ILI/CL/46/39	Dr. Ashima Jain	18	16	17	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
40	ILI/CL/46/40	Saumya Baranwal	16	18	18	90	142	71.00	A+	Pass
41	ILI/CL/46/41	Aditya Mohan Sawant	17	18	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
42	ILI/CL/46/42	Rahul Roy	Not Submitted	16	17	Not submitted	33	16.50	1	Fail
43	ILI/CL/46/43	Pramod Kumar	17	16	18	91	142	71.00	A+	Pass
44	ILI/CL/46/44	Amit Kumar	18	17	17	92	144	72.00	A+	Pass
45	ILI/CL/46/45	Krishna Kumar Pandey	17	18	18	92	145	72.50	A+	Pass
46	ILI/CL/46/46	Shefali	18	18	17	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
47	ILI/CL/46/47	Navin Chand Pandey	17	18	17	91	143	71.50	A+	Pass
48	ILI/CL/46/48	Rudraksh Kaushik	18	18	17	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
49	ILI/CL/46/49	Arushi Priyadarshini	18	17	16	90	141	70.50	A+	Pass
50	ILI/CL/46/50	Shubhi Agarwal	17	18	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
51	ILI/CL/46/51	Manjari Majumdar	17	18	18	91	144	72.00	A+	Pass
52	ILI/CL/46/52	Alok Bharti	17	18	18	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass
53	ILI/CL/46/53	Rajesh Kumar Shandilya	16	17	17	91	141	70.50	A+	Pass
54	ILI/CL/46/54	Anshuman Ghildiyal	18	18	17	90	143	71.50	A+	Pass

^{** -} File not opening/ File corrupted Students are requested to send their file through email in *.doc or *.docx (MS Word) file only. Marks will be updated accordingly.

Note: Please let us know at e_cyber@ili.ac.in, if found any discrepancy in the name.

(Dr. Arya A. Kumar) Assistant Professor (SS) & Course Coordinator